+7 (495) 728 90 02
Order call Feedback
  • 3333333.jpg
  • 2222222.jpg
  • 1111.jpg
  • 4444444444.jpg

 Become an owner of an apartment in Croatia

The real estate developer -- the company Pula CO -- is offering you to become an owner of an apartment in a ready-made 7 floored house located on the coast of the Adriatic sea in the city of Pula, Republic of Croatia.

       

The dwelling-house was built and put in commission in october 2015. The floor space ranges from 44 to 130 sqm. The house has an elevator and all the central communications. Each apartment comes with its own parking lots in the underground garage or the open-air car park. All apartments are equiped with a balcony or a terrace.

The house is located in a comfortable distance from the Pula airport (25 min.) the city of Zagreb (260 km), Venice (270 km). The distance to the border of Slovenia is only 80 km and to Trieste (Italy) 110 km. In the near of the cities of Trieste and Venice are located the outlets of many famous fashion houses.

The house has 41 apartments with a complete renovation: parquet floors, the kitchen is made out of tile, the apartment is equiped with interior doors, an air conditioner, sanitary installations(sink, toilet, shower cabin), moreover each apartment has its own storeroom. Through the windows lies a breathtaking view on the sea bay or the historical part of the Pula city. The beach is also close to the house, it takes only a 10 minute walk to get to the city beach or the marina. You can also use the infrastructure of the neighboring hotel Park Plaza Istria where they have a beach, a open-air or covered swimming pool filled with seawater and a SPA zone.

Within a 10 munite walk also lies several tennis courts, football fields, playgrounds, a diving club and Mediterranean pine groves

Some apartments in the house are already bought by citizens of Germany, Italy, Sweden, Austria, Slovenia, Croatia and Russia.

For your convenience, about all the issues related to the viewing and purchasing of the apartments, you can directly contact the developer Pula Co in Croatia (Pula), or our partner LLC "Vekastroy" in Russia (Moscow).

+7 (495) 728 90 02
Заказать звонок Обратная связь
  • 3333333.jpg
  • 2222222.jpg
  • 1111.jpg

Республика Хорватия, г.Пула

Застройщик – компания Pula Co – предлагает Вам стать владельцем квартиры в готовом семиэтажном доме, расположенном на берегу Адриатического моря в г. Пула Республики Хорватия.


           

Жилой дом построен и сдан в эксплуатацию в октябре 2015 года. Площади квартир от 44 до 130 кв.м., лифт, центральные коммуникации. Для каждой квартиры предусмотрены собственные парковочные места на подземном/наземном паркинге. Квартиры имеют балконы/террасы.

Дом расположен в удобной доступности от аэропортов городов Пула (25 мин.), г. Загреб (260 км), г. Венеция (270 км). До границы со Словенией – 80 км, до г. Триест (Италия) – 110 км. В районе городов Триест и Венеция расположены аутлеты известных дизайнерских домов.

В доме расположена 41 квартира с «евроремонтом»: пол – паркет, кухня – плитка, межкомнатные двери, кондиционер, сантехническое оборудование (раковина, унитаз, душевая кабина), в каждой квартире имеется кладовка. Из квартир открывается великолепный вид на морскую бухту, либо на историческую часть города Пулы. В шаговой доступности (10 мин. пешком) городской пляж и марина. Имеется возможность пользоваться инфраструктурой расположенного по соседству отеля Парк Плаза Истрия, где есть пляж, открытый и закрытый бассейны с морской водой, зона СПА.

Так же в 10 минутах пешком от дома расположены теннисные корты, футбольные поля, детские площадки, дайвинг-клуб, средиземноморские сосновые рощи.

В доме уже приобрели квартиры гражданами Германии, Италии, Швеции, Австрии, Словении, Хорватии и России.

Для Вашего удобства по всем вопросам, связанным с просмотром и приобретением квартир, Вы можете обратиться в непосредственно к застройщику Pula Co в Хорватии (г. Пула), либо к нашему агенту ООО «Векастрой» в России (г.Москва)."